I do it for you because I love you



I
'll do anything for you to come back to me again
The only thing I have left of what we had are memories with you
And I will never forget them, for the memories remind me how lucky I was with you

I was not even ready to say goodbye
  Once upon a time you were mine, but now you're just a dream

I see us sometimes in my dreams
with your voice on the phone I do not feel so alone

It's not your fault that it became as it was
I is not mad at you I am  just sorry I lost you

If you love someone very much, you have to let her go if you love her
But the hardest thing in my life is to let the person I  love very much...

I
do it for you because I love you <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebba

sv: men vad ska jag hjälpa dig med? jag tycker att du är minst lika duktig som jah:)

2011-05-25 @ 21:12:56
URL: http://ebbasofieandreasson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0