"I was born to tell I love you Ebba "





You are the one I  just love in this World I cannot live without you, you are my all
I don't wan't to lose you I keep you in my heart.
When I don't  hear your voice I feel like I 'am in a nightmare .
but the sky send i light near to mee and the light was you my lover!

I wish you was here so I can hold on you, becuase you make mee glaad and happy
 you are the one I juss need in my life.

You make mee live my life better
When I hear your voice in my ears.

I just wan't you to say the three word in my ear  " LOVE YOU"


I call you desperatte for your voice cause I was born to tell I  love you
And I am torn to do what to, make you mine.

Kommer alltid och alltid Älska dig Ebba Andreasson till mitt liv tar slut.
aldirg ska jag sluta älska en sån underbar person som du Ebba! 
                              
Jag ÄLSKAR DIG EBBA ANDREASSON!<3


Jag har skrivit allt med hjärtat så var snälla att inte kopiera denna text för den står för den jag kommer älska livet ut!<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: ebbah♥

aww, kunde verkligen inte ha skrivit det bättre.. (snyft) älskar dig så mycket.. vet inte vad jag ska göra, sluta aldrig att vara dig själv! <3333333333333333333

2010-11-06 @ 22:06:46
URL: http://duvethonebbah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0